Creoptix announces new Board Members

Creoptix proudly announces its new Board Members, Dr. Chris Radloff and Nicola Bramwell. Dr. Radloff has been elected as new Chairman of the Board of Directors, replacing Eduard M. Brunner and bringing a wealth of experience in the lab instrumentation space. Nicola Bramwell, with over 20 years of experience in commercial roles in the life sciences, comes to further strengthen the Board.

The new Board consists of Dr. Chris Radloff (Chairman), Dr. Robert Schier (Vice Chairman), Jacqueline Ruedin Rüsch, Jon Andri Jörg, Dr. Kaspar Cottier and Nicola Bramwell.

Last modified onWednesday, 16 September 2020 09:58